Latest Products http://www.pacificplast.net Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.pacificplast.net Acrylic Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/acrylic-sheets.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is on the top among the reliable Importers & Suppliers of Acrylic Sheets in India. We are providing Acrylic Sheets in a wide range, which is classified, keeping the requirements of various industries. Cast Acrylic Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/cast-acrylic-sheets.htm Acrylic Sheets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is renowned in the global markets for the importing and supplying superior quality Cast Acrylic Sheets. These Cast Acrylic Sheets are made from assured quality PMMA, which excel the durability factor of them. To meet the various requirements of clients, we also provide customized Cast Acrylic Sheets to the valued clients. Extruded Acrylic Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/extruded-acrylic-sheets.htm Acrylic Sheets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is a trusted name among the preeminent Importers and Suppliers of Extruded Acrylic Sheets. We customize Extruded Acrylic Sheets, offered by us, to satisfy the varied demands of clients. PC Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/pc-sheets.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is the principal importer and supplier of PC Sheets, which we are offering in a wide range in the market. These PC Sheets are made from Polycarbonate Resins, which helps in increasing their utility factor. The consistent demand of these Polycarbonate Resins has encouraged us to cater the best quality Polycarbonate Resins in markets. PC Embossed Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/pc-embossed-sheets.htm PC Sheets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PC Embossed Sheets are one of the prime products, which we are supplying in the global markets. We are catering these PC Embossed Sheets in various patterns, sizes, and colors, which are raising their demand in the global markets. PC Solid Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/pc-solid-sheets.htm PC Sheets Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of PC Solid Sheets, which are widely used in the application of Safety & Security Glazing, Machine Guarding, Barrel Vault Roofing, Balcony Cladding, Impact Resistant Covers, Sound Barrier Walls and much more. In addition, Polycarbonate Sheet is very flexible, which makes it an excellent choice for barrel vault roofing, covered walkways etc, as it can be installed cold bent on site. Polystyrene Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/polystyrene-sheets.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Polystyrene Sheet is one of the prime supplying products of Pacific Plastics, who is trusted by clients for the importing and supplying of Pacific Plastics. Our Pacific Plastics are widely demanded by industries for decoration purposes like Construction line. Plastic Granules http://www.pacificplast.net/plastic-granules.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is a name on which clients can rely for the purchase of Plastic Granules. We are offering supreme quality Plastic Granules, which are widely used in varied industrial and household applications. PVC Foam Sheets http://www.pacificplast.net/pvc-foam-sheets.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the purchase of PVC Foam Sheets, clients rely on Pacific Plastics, who is the prime Importer and Supplier of PVC Foam Sheets. PVC Foam Sheets, offered by us, are made from high quality PVC Resins, which assured their durability in industrial applications. PVC Resins http://www.pacificplast.net/pvc-resins.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Plastics is the one stop destination for the availing of PVC Resins, which are made from premium quality PVC material. We are offering PVC Resins in affordable prices in comparison to the ordinary market. Regrind Plastic Material http://www.pacificplast.net/regrind-plastic-material.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Regrind Plastic Material is a postindustrial waste regrinds material. We are functioning as Importer and Supplier of Regrind Plastic Material. Our Regrind Plastic Material is extensively used in making PVC Pipe. LDPE / LLDPE Recycled Granules http://www.pacificplast.net/ldpe-lldpe-recycled-granules.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to buy LDPE/LLDPE Recycled Granules. The LDPE / LLDPE Recycled Granules are of good quality material as they go through filtration of around 60 ┬Ám & above. Acrylic Scrap http://www.pacificplast.net/acrylic-scraps.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have Acrylic Scrap available Cast & Moulding grade. There will be masking or with out masking mix lot.